Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / Club Address and Officers
Home / The Club / Club Address and Officers

Club Address and Officers

Registered Charity Number 1139736

Thorney Island Sailing Club
Church Road
Thorney Island
PO10 8DS
Tel: 01243 371731 ( phone manned during bar hours given under separate heading)

Commodore Sarah Cray
Vice Commodore George Bailey
Honorary Secretary Julia Wilkinson
Membership Secretary David Desgrand
Social Secretary Emma Dunn
Honorary Treasurer Edward (Eddie) Baylis
Rear Commodore Cruising Neil Burns
Rear Commodore Dinghies Steve Bromley
Rear Commodore Training Martin Sweet
Web Master Ian Parsons
Dinghy Park Coordinator
Jonathan Dannatt
Malcolm Rogers
Travers Rudd
Roger Smith
© 2020 Thorney Island Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager