Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / Club Address and Officers
Home / The Club / Club Address and Officers

Club Address and Officers

Registered Charity Number 1139736

Thorney Island Sailing Club
Church Road
Thorney Island
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8DS
Tel: 01243 371731 ( phone manned during bar hours – given under separate heading)

Commodore Martin Sweet commodore@tisc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Sarah Cray vice.commodore@tisc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Travers Rudd secretary@tisc.org.uk
Membership Secretary David Desgrand membership@tisc.org.uk
Social Secretary Emma Dunn social@tisc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Edward (Eddie) Baylis treasurer@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Cruising Neil Burns rc.cruising@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Dinghies Steve Bromley rc.dinghies@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Training Patricia Baines rc.training@tisc.org.uk
Web Master Ian Parsons webmaster@tisc.org.uk
Dinghy Park Coordinator
Jonathan Dannatt dinghypark@tisc.org.uk
Bar
Julia Wilkinson bar@tisc.org.uk
Houseman
Neil Clatworthy houseman@tisc.org.uk
Bosun
John Purslow bosun@tisc.org.uk
© 2019 Thorney Island Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager