Commodore
Sarah Cray
commodore@tisc.org.uk
Vice Commodore
Emma Dunn
vice.commodore@tisc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary
Julia Wilkinson
secretary@tisc.org.uk
Membership Secretary
David Desgrand
membership@tisc.org.uk
Social Secretary
Vacant
social@tisc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer
Eddie Baylis
treasurer@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Cruising
Neil Burns
rc.cruising@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Dinghies
Steve Bromley
rc.dinghies@tisc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Training
Martin Sweet
rc.training@tisc.org.uk
Dinghy Park Coordinator
Jonathan Dannatt
dinghypark@tisc.org.uk
Web Master
Ian Parsons
webmaster@tisc.org.uk
Bar Officer
Malcolm Rogers
bar@tisc.org.uk
Houseman
Travers Rudd
houseman@tisc.org.uk
Bosun
Roger Smith
bosun@tisc.org.uk
Welfare Officer
Neil Haines
welfare@tisc.org.uk